Posts Tagged ‘Dänemark’

Three Danish and German museums signed a contract for close cross-border cooperation in the new Danish-German association NORDMUS. It was a historic day when three museums from Denmark and Germany recently founded a network at a conference in Nykøbing-Falster with which they committed themselves to close cross-border...

Over recent weeks, 44 exchange students from 17 different countries have been immersing themselves in Danish language and culture at the University of Southern Denmark (SDU) and in Odense. “Why are you studying Danish?” This question, asked in a slightly surprised tone, is one encountered many times by the...

New Kongernes Nordsjælland National Park north of Copenhagen invites you to experience culture and nature on more than 260 square kilometres with UNESCO World Heritage Sites With Kongernes Nordsjælland (North Zealand of Kings) Denmark has a new national park in the north-east of Zealand. The fifth national park in the...

The Danish Maritime Authority widens the international work on digitalization and e-navigation and enters into a cooperation agreement with South Korea, Sweden, Australia and China. Up until today, Denmark has had cooperation agreements (MoU) on e-navigation with South Korea and Sweden, but in order to strengthen...

Posts Tagged ‘Dänemark’

Drei dänische und deutsche Museen unterschrieben einen Vertrag über eine enge grenzübergreifende Zusammenarbeit im neuen dänisch-deutschen Verbund NORDMUS. Es war ein historischer Tag, als drei Museen aus Dänemark und Deutschland unlängst auf einer Konferenz in Nykøbing-Falster einen Verbund gegründet haben, mit dem...

In den letzten Wochen sind 44 Austauschschüler aus 17 verschiedenen Ländern an der University of Southern Denmark (SDU) und in Odense in die dänische Sprache und Kultur eingetaucht. „Warum lernst du Dänisch?“ Diese Frage, wird in einem leicht überraschenden Tonfall von vielen Dänen gestellt. Für die meisten Dänen...

Neuer Nationalpark Kongernes Nordsjælland nördlich von Kopenhagen lädt auf mehr als 260 Quadratkilometern zu Kultur- und Naturerlebnissen mit UNESCO-Welterbestätten Mit Kongernes Nordsjælland (dt. Nordseeland der Könige) hat Dänemark einen neuen Nationalpark im Nordosten von Seeland. Insgesamt umfasst der fünfte...

Die dänische Schifffahrtsbehörde erweitert die internationale Arbeit im Bereich Digitalisierung und E-Navigation und schließt ein Kooperationsabkommen mit Südkorea, Schweden, Australien und China. Bis heute hat Dänemark mit Südkorea und Schweden Kooperationsabkommen (MoU) über die elektronische Navigation geschlossen,...